Trick Tuners Forums
 
Old 04-01-2017, 08:38 PM   #1
Juiced4.6
Junior Member
Juiced4.6's Mods
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Texas
Posts: 6
Default Analog

Trying to datalog my afr , I have a plx gauge , fire wire ect. My problem is I'm not seeing in sct live link a pid for the afr I'm not even seeing a "analog pid . If some could help I'd appreciate it . Thank you
Juiced4.6 is offline  

Default Reply With Quote

Old 04-06-2017, 10:16 PM   #2
Juiced4.6
Junior Member
Juiced4.6's Mods
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Texas
Posts: 6
Default

Nobody?
Juiced4.6 is offline  

Default Reply With Quote

Old 04-08-2017, 08:43 PM   #3
Joe@Trick Tuners
Administrator
Joe@Trick Tuners's Mods
 
Joe@Trick Tuners's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: San Diego
Posts: 661
Default

Are you using livelink 6.5? If not, use that. It works best on these cars. It's all I use.
http://socalperformanceracing.com/so...iveLink6_5.exe
Joe@Trick Tuners is offline  

Default Reply With Quote

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:55 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.